Wicklow Mountains National Park

Wicklow Mountains National Park is a 204.8-square-kilometre (50,600-acre) protected area in Ireland, one of six national parks in the country. The park stretches through County Wicklow as well as small areas of South Dublin. The park is located in the Wicklow Mountains a short distance south of Dublin. It contains a variety of attractions that are popular with city dwellers seeking recreation, and areas visited by tourists and history enthusiasts.

Nearest Accommodation